A lovely stroll down Hollywood blvd on a Saturday night.

August 20, 2009

Monday, February 18, 2008

Saturday night I decided to go on a walking adventure to hunt down a cheese enchilada combo.  I drug my sick ass out of bed, bundled up in warm cloths and took a hike.   I blasted past the wall of tourists, passed a group of people getting arrested, got my food and passed another group of people getting arrested, along the way I kept seeing cars being pulled over by cops.  It was funny on my way back home; a group of boys walking in front of me were smoking a blunt and hid it from one of the cops who pulled over a car.   The cop didn’t even notice… The cops must have been bored that night, they were everywhere! And people wonder why I don’t party much anymore… Wheeee….

-Mo-

Leave a Reply

