Ohh my… There’s somebody outside my window!

August 20, 2009

Thursday, October 09, 2008

So, last week I was sitting on the toilet at work, tinkling. TMI??? Hahahhaha…. Anyway, I heard a thump outside the bathroom window. I looked at the window and saw a ladder with a guy standing on it. He was one of the guys that fix’s things up around the building. He paused for a second and continued up the ladder. Flustered, I hurried up, finished, ran out of the bathroom and told my co-workers. We all just laughed and thought, “Well, that’s nice. A peeping Tom!” To my surprise I had almost the same experience happen today outside my office window (which the view already looks like a prison camp).

4 Responses to “Ohh my… There’s somebody outside my window!”


  1. Excellent site, keep up the good work


  2. Hello there,
    Nice blog, I just stumbled upon it and I am already a fan.


  3. Hey good stuff…keep up the good work! I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,)

    A definite great read.. 🙂

    -Bill-Bartmann

  4. modragonfly Says:

    Thank you all for your kind and supportive comments. I really appreciate them and your interest in my words. 😉


Leave a Reply

