“The Suburban Count” April 15 update

April 15, 2010

I shot my first live action short film this past Sunday on the 11th. I wrote, produced and directed “The Suburban Count.” The shoot went smoothly.  All the actors worked well with each other and the footage is hilarious.  I have selected the video clips I want to use and am in the process of editing the footage.  I am editing about 35mins worth of footage down to 15mins.  I’m so excited and can’t wait to finish it! The cast included me, Yvonne LaVallee, Marjorie DeHey Daleo, Chris Andrews, Ozzie Carnan, Andy Gates, and Benny.

Below is a pic of me on set.

Me on set playing director with Oz Carnan and Benny the dog. Photo by Yvonne LaVallee.

Leave a Reply

