Mo’s Boozy Bits IMDB title page

June 5, 2013

IMDB approved a title page for my experimental documentary webisode “Mo’s Boozy Bits.”

I like to shoot random video footage about my life experiences and later create a short video that I post on my YouTube channel. It’s all unscripted. I produce, direct, edit and shoot the video myself.  This is a Probell Films production. My YouTube channel “Mo Dragonfly” became a Content Partner Channel on April 29th 2012.

IMDB title page – http://www.imdb.com/title/tt2948756

YouTube playlist – http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLD-tiUgQ-JJdq2ViTG_7m_UoOJzJJG4Dg

Leave a Reply

